The Symphony Learning Trust - established 2016
                                                                                                                                                                                                 The Symphony Learning Trust - established 2016                                                                      

Our schools

We are proud to have these primary schools in the SLT. Currently, Glen Hills Primary School, The Meadow Community Primary School, Ashby Willesley Primary School and Newcroft Primary Academy are the four lead hub schools and Thornton Community Primary, Old Mill Primary and Fairfield Community Primary Schools are Partner Schools.


You can access each individual school's website below.

       Associated with the

Print Print | Sitemap
The Symphony Learning Trust is an exempt charity and a company limited by guarantee, registered in England Company Number: 07941899 © Symphony Learning Trust